4986 registered users  

European scenario

I have a question related to USA building capabilities when the european scenario is played alone.

USA BRP´s will be shared between pacific and europe in a global campaign game, however, when the european scenario is played alone, USA is not forced to "lose" BRP´s for keeping the pacific campaign. Is this right? because it seems to me pretty unfair for the axis player in europe. His chances for success are hugely reduced if he has to fight against a full operative USA instead of a "half" USA if this last one does not have to divide among both scenarios.

0 replies.
Please abide by the rules of common courtesy when posting messages in the forum.
To post a new message, click here.